Charlesglen Toyota facebook Charlesglen Toyota twitter Charlesglen Toyota youtube Charlesglen Toyota google plus Charlesglen Toyota instagram
403-241-0888
Home
New
View Inventory View Showcase
Used
Pre-owned Inventory Priced Under 10k Certified Pre-owned Why Buy a Certified Pre-Owned Toyota? Charlesglen Originals We Buy Used Cars
Specials
Demo Vehicle Specials New Vehicle Specials Used Vehicle Specials Parts Specials Service Specials Auto Rewards Specials Go Dinos
Parts
Tire Rebates Parts Department Accessories Tire Centre
Service
Service Department Schedule Service Toyota Service Advantage Maintenance Menu Recall Check Car Rentals Shuttle Services
Autospa
AutoSpa Services Book Appointment
About
Community Blog Career Opportunities Our Team About Us Contact Us
Auto Rewards
Merchant Calculator Check Your Balance Transfer Your Points
7687 - 110 Avenue N.W. Calgary AB T3R 1R8 403-241-0888
October 15, 2018

worth the drive. Dan is great-gets everything set up without any hassles, remembers to input my aeroplan & loyalty card without having to be reminded. Car finished right on time.

October 14, 2018

I dealt with Garett when I bought my used car at Charlesglen in June of this year and he was great. No pressure at all and very informative. I would highly recommend dealing with him and when we need to replace our other car I will definitely go back to talk to him.

The staff when I went to pick up the car the day after I bought it were great as well. When I was in the financing office they brought my 2 year old son that was with me a couple Matchbox cars that were such an easy but much appreciated touch.

I bought a used 2015 car and it looked brand new with the amazing detailing job the shop did. Very impressive. We will be back.

October 12, 2018

Shane Campbell was awesome , never felt pressured as a typical Sale's person can be. He is part of the reason we purchased from this dealership.

October 12, 2018

Dan Wilson helped me when I dropped off my car for maintenance. He was very helpful and provided me with very useful advices that I didn't know before. It is a pleasant experience dealing with CharlesGlen Toyota and I strongly recommend this dealer.

October 12, 2018

Again, I found the poeple I worked with to be friendly and helpful and I would recommend this dealership to any of my prospective vehicle shopping friends.

October 11, 2018

Great service

October 11, 2018

My first experience at Charlesglen when purchasing my Toyota vehicles was some 20 and 18 years ago respectively. Since then I have had my vehicles service by them. I have seen the client service vastly improve since my first experience some 20 years ago so when it came to purchase a new vehicle Charlesglen was my first choice. The service and attention received from the front reception to our sales person Kent , Phil the Senior Financial Services Manager and Mark who explained the features and handed off our new vehicle to us was great and would normally warrant 5 stars. However, the sales pitch to purchase the extended warranty in my view was a bit over the top . Once would of been enough but 3 times made us feel I was in a sales session being pitch a timeshare. The only thing missing was the loud calypso music in the back ground to add to the ambience. For this reason Charlesglen gets 3 stars.

October 10, 2018

I am really going to love my new drive!! Rav 4 black currant my new fav!

October 6, 2018

All aspects of our car purchase were handled professionally and efficiently by Charlesglen Toyota. All the staff we dealt with were pleasant, knowledgeable and non-coercive.

October 5, 2018

Fast turn around and a car wash for an unbooked oil chang.

October 5, 2018

Excellent service recieved!!!

October 5, 2018

Excellent Customer Service, friendly staff, warm environment!! The car is very nice, and meets my expectations. Wish you all the best! See you. Thanks a lot!

October 4, 2018

I recently had my 2018 Rav4 at Charlesglen Toyota for its 8000 kms service appointment and a "ding" in the door. I was greeted by Dan Wilson in the service department who was very friendly and helpful. After checking my vehicle in, he asked if I was interested in purchasing winter tires; of which I am extremely grateful that he did as I didn't think about it. I had never purchased winter tires for any other vehicle. I am extremely pleased with the service I received with both Paul Gorsline for the purchase and Dan Wilson in the service dept. and would would highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota.

October 3, 2018

Great experience. Fadt and friendly service.

October 3, 2018

Two weeks ago I called to make an appointment to service my truck and wasn’t given any reminders or email alerts for my appointment. The new service advisor failed to take down my information correctly and basically told me I was S.O.L. The next availability would be mid October sorry. Brutal then I asked to speak to service advisor manager and all he could say was sorry. I’ll never buy or take any of my vehicles here again. A job well done.

October 3, 2018

All service is good,jack is a good seller.Till now,we are happy to have a toyota car.

October 3, 2018

I really enjoyed dealing with Sean and Kurt. They were both Top notch and a pleasure to deal with.
I felt welcomed and the listened to my needs without feeling pressured to buy.

October 2, 2018

Charlesglen Toyota provided great service with friendly non-pushy sale staff. Would definitely recommend to others, especially if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

October 1, 2018

Buying a RAV4 at Charlesglen Toyota Calgary has been fantastic!
From Shane in Sales , Alison in Leasing and Finance, to Jim in Delivery Coordination , making it an exciting, fun experience to buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend this team of amazing people .

Thank you !

October 1, 2018

I have dealt numerous times with Charlesglen and I am once again very pleased with how I was treated, how my wishes were addressed and the end result of getting the car I needed and wanted all rolled into one.

I appreciated the attention to detail by the sales staff and ownership that assisted me in coming to a successful transaction.

October 1, 2018

Been with this dealership for 6 years and have always been helpful, quick to respond to questions and accommodating.The dealership provides accomodations so that you can wait for car or excellent shuttle service.

September 30, 2018

From sales to financing always was very personable this is our 4 th vehicle from this dealer they make it easy to come back it was after 9 when on a Thursday when we finished up never seemed rushed , alison in financing was absolutely awesome !!!! Give her a raise lol

September 29, 2018

From Kent to Kurt it's always the people that make the difference. Great service. Pre-owned Camry Hybrid. Looking forward to many happy green-ish km's!

September 29, 2018

Our experience with Mitchell and Charlesglen Toyota fantastic customer service .

4th vehicle from them

September 29, 2018

Fast and efficient. Great experience, the car is happy as well as me. Everything was taken well care of and didn’t have to go over budget.

September 28, 2018

Everyone was super helpful and I really appreciated working with people that cared about the making sure I understood everything throughout the process. Thank you!

September 28, 2018

Lorne, Kurt, Jim amd Ming Ming were all very professional and helpful throughout our leasing process.

Charlesglen is worth the 45km drive from the SE for us, even though there are 5 or 6 alternative Toyota Dealers closer!

September 28, 2018

I bought car from there and our first meeting I told him the car should be good condition and no rust and damage the guy assured me there is no chance of any damage and rust. But I found some dents and rust spots on my car and I called the guy right away and he said come and see. I spent a lot money on car and I didn’t expect this kind of service from Toyota dealers.

September 28, 2018

Came in for regular service that should have taken several hours. Dan got me in and out in about 2 hours! Car was washed afterwards too! I go to Charlesglen for all my service. Thanks Dan Wilson!!

September 27, 2018

Customer service from Sales to Finance to new car Information Session and Delivery at CharlesGlen Toyota was excellent. I did not feel rushed or pressured at any point, and everyone was very pleasant and professional.

September 26, 2018

Great attention to detail.

September 26, 2018

Dealt with the parts department, you have to ask for Kyle

Hands down the best service Rep I have EVER dealt with, this is coming from some one who knows nothing of cars and he was patient enough to explain everything and sit there and answer all my dummy question.

I'll be definitely looking to purchase anything through this place because of this gentleman....give this man a raise!

September 26, 2018

I have been a customer for over two years now for my two vehicles. Great and professional service.
I especially appreciate Dan's impeccable service!

September 25, 2018

What a great experience. Kent was awesome and so was Mark.

September 24, 2018

By far the best dealership I have experienced. The team that worked with me was AMAZING! They each went above and beyond what I had expected based on about three other dealerships I talked to prior. I genuinely felt that the staff did everything they could to help me get out of my financial crunch(negative equity). They listened to me as a person not as an opportunity to push sales and/or products on. If you are in the market for a new/used car PLEASE make this your first and last stop, you will not be left disappointed. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

September 24, 2018

New edit: Holy crow! Ashley is an absolute gem. I am redoing this review with a true 5 star instead of my original 3 because dang did she give me 5 star service. She truly showed her level of care and the expectations she has for her staff! She managed to help me with my stuff and is figuring out why I never heard back from services/ why i had the experience she did so I am so appreciative of her!

A little miffed by my call. Called at around 5:40 asking to talk with service for a potential appointment. No on answered on their end so i left a message but decided to call back at 6:20 to see if i could ask since I really do need to speak to someone about my issue. Got told this time that the service department is closed by 6pm and that they dont know why i got transferred and for that matter who even transferred me in the first call. Tried to get more information about if i could call tomorrow and if so what would i need to have on hand and got a kind of muddled response. Shame but fingers crossed tomorrow is a better experience! (I'll update based on that!)

September 24, 2018

I purchased my new rav 4 last two months ago at Charlesglen Toyota and I had an awesome experience. Tyler did a great for helping me choose my new car. Thank you so much Tyler!

September 24, 2018

I had an awesome experience purchasing my first Toyota at Charlesglen Toyota. The whole dealership had a very positive vibe to it and then dealing with Kate was a real treat. First of all she was very friendly very professional and her product knowledge was excellent. Alison in Finance was very good as well - she was very respectful of our time but was very thorough and also a treat to deal with. Overall it was an awesome experience.

September 23, 2018

I just had the most amazing experience at Charlesglen Toyota. From the minute I walked in I was treated differently than any other dealership I’ve ever been in - like a friend. They worked with me within my budget and never tried to sway me to invest “just a little more” like others. They never questioned why no one else was with me to make my purchase (another dealer suggested I take the offer home to talk it over with the man of the house). They’re transparent, honest, and obviously pride themselves on high integrity. Sean (sales) found me an amazing deal, and Allison (finance) made it all possible. My kids and I are comfortable and safe thanks to you - thank you! You’ve made a repeat client out of me, for sure.

September 22, 2018

I just had the most amazing experience at Charlesglen Toyota. From the minute I walked in I was treated differently than any other dealership I’ve ever been in - like a friend. They worked with me within my budget and never tried to sway me to invest “just a little more” like others. They never questioned why no one else was with me to make my purchase (another dealer suggested I take the offer home to talk it over with the man of the house). They’re transparent, honest, and obviously pride themselves on high integrity. Sean (sales) found me an amazing deal, and Allison (finance) made it all possible. My kids and I are comfortable and safe thanks to you - thank you! You’ve made a repeat client out of me, for sure.

September 21, 2018

Downgraded my rating from 4 to 3 stars after I read the response to my first post from the Client Relations Manager. I was a bit insulted when it was implied that there is too much information for customers to receive at one time and that's why they continue to sell you extras, even on the day you are to pick up your new vehicle, when you are very excited and just want to get your new car - and after you believed you have your financing set. If they were serious about client service they would have picked up the phone to see how they could improve their processes for client service delivery and get to the heart of my concern.
-----------------------------------------------
Jack our Salesman was excellent, the hand-off and delivery team were excellent, informative and prepped us well. My only issue was not being given all the optional costs and services at one time - when we chose the car and applied for financing we talked about the protection packages but it wasn't until we were about to pick up our car that we talked about the extended warrant and service plan which was an extra $1500 - not sure of the sales strategy here but would have preferred to have had all the information and costs at one time so I could make an informed decision