Charlesglen Toyota facebook Charlesglen Toyota twitter Charlesglen Toyota youtube Charlesglen Toyota google plus Charlesglen Toyota instagram
403-241-0888
Home
New
View Inventory View Showcase
Used
Pre-owned Inventory Priced Under 10k Certified Pre-owned Why Buy a Certified Pre-Owned Toyota? Charlesglen Originals We Buy Used Cars
Specials
Demo Vehicle Specials New Vehicle Specials Used Vehicle Specials Parts Specials Service Specials Auto Rewards Specials Go Dinos
Parts
Wheel & Tire Parts Department Accessories
Service
Service Department Schedule Service Toyota Service Advantage Maintenance Menu Recall Check Car Rentals Shuttle Services
Autospa
AutoSpa Services Book Appointment
About
Community Blog Career Opportunities Our Team About Us Contact Us
Auto Rewards
Merchant Calculator Check Your Balance Transfer Your Points
7687 - 110 Avenue N.W. Calgary AB T3R 1R8 SALES DIRECT: 403-241-0888 SERVICE DIRECT: 403-241-0889 PARTS DIRECT: 403-241-0896
Google review
5 stars December 6, 2019

It was a great experience to purchase the vehicle from Charlesglen. Mike Loritz was amazing in getting us the vehicle how we want and was very understanding to our needs. Love the way he provided the details about every vehicle we're interested and got us one which we finally bought. Garnet, in accounts was so polite and caring. Jim was fun from whom we got the vehicle's key. Thanks Charlesglen

Dealer rater review
5 stars December 5, 2019

From start to finish this was superlative service from each and every Charlesglen Toyota employee that I had the pleasure to deal with in my purchase of a new Toyota RAV4. I honestly didn't expect to receive such honest and forthright service given past dealings with other car dealers. These folk were everything one could hope for when purchasing a vehicle through a car dealership. Many thanks to all for terrific service and making the process easy. David

Google review
5 stars December 4, 2019

In the spring my 07 Tacoma failed inspection and a new frame had been ordered, and was suppose to be installed this fall. I haven't heard anything back from them, and in the meantime I am driving a vehicle with a frame that failed inspection.

Follow up Dec 4, Received the call to bring it in for the work.

Google review
5 stars December 2, 2019

Simply awesome Dealership! Great experience. We're glad we switched to your Dealership.
Delivery guy is awesome! We're glad we switched to your dealership.

Google review
5 stars December 1, 2019

This is our 4th and 5th car we have purchased from Tyler Medland our fantastic rep at Charlesglen Toyota and the service has been outstanding as usual. Jim who delivers the car and walks you through the delivery process is wonderful, knowledgeable and funny. Jim has delivered all our cars and he makes the process relaxing and fun.

Google review
5 stars November 30, 2019

Just called to find out if they carry an oil filter for a Japanese import. I thought I would get better service from Toyota rather than trying a general auto parts store. Boy was I wrong! Oil filter here they wanted to charge 90 bucks... also wouldnt even provide a part # so I could shop around. The guy was nice on the phone but said his manager wouldnt allow him to give that info out. Auto value was able to provide the part # and much cheaper price.

Google review
5 stars November 29, 2019

Great intro!

Google review
5 stars November 29, 2019

After servicing my vehicle elsewhere since I bought it in 2012, a recall caused me to look for service options close to home and not across the city.
A second issue needed addressing as well so I decided to call Charlesglen where Jonathan took my call and booked me in. From there I dealt with Colin who was amazing!
The recall was taken care of as well as my other requests and a plethora of other maintenance issues that had been ignored elsewhere.
Colin kept me up to date throughout the day and the vehicle was ready ahead of the estimated time.
All and all, this was amazing service from all and thanks to the technicians who tested and repaired my SUV.
The staff at Charlesglen Toyota made it very easy to return in the future for all my service needs.
Thanks again, Colin and all at Charlesglen Toyota!

Google review
5 stars November 28, 2019

I fell in love with Jim in the delivery process. His sense of humour was unique. Actually I fell in love with everybody at charlesglen Toyota I would highly recommend that you purchase your vehicle there.

Google review
5 stars November 27, 2019

Great dealership. Perhaps the best in Calgary.
Started with Boyd the sales person who assisted me and my wife. Very friendly professional and not pushy whatsoever. He did his best to accommodate our request and well succeeded on that. Tyler the sales manager ( I believe ) was as well very professional and accommodating. Once we figured what car we were going to purchase we moved on and met Garnet. The most knowledgeable and cristal clear finance agent. He made the numbers matched our requests.
On the pick up day we were introduced to Jim, who handed the car over to us and explained A to Z all the features with nice enjoyable sense of humour.
As I mentioned at the beginning of my review there is not a negative note and this made me and my wife very comfortable on buying our new pre-owned certified Toyota.

Google review
5 stars November 25, 2019

The entire staff of Charles Glenn was incredible highly recommend this place excellent service with kind considerate and very compassionate people who actually care about your well-being I am very grateful to have purchased my 2019 Tacoma pro4 manual the entire staff is such a great pleasure to deal with I look forward to deal with them again

Google review
5 stars November 23, 2019

I just love the place. I bought my toyota highlander there and their service as always being phenomenal

Google review
5 stars November 22, 2019

Excellent customer service

Google review
5 stars November 19, 2019

Excellent service and honest sales staff - family has had 4-5 vehicles through them already!

Google review
5 stars November 19, 2019

I have always received the best customer service from the sales staff at Charlesglen Toyota ! They are all extremely professional and accommodating SND patient , Thanks Lorne Shire , the finance folks , Phil and Kurt , Jim the patient man teaching me how to run this vehicle , and of course the service folks and the shuttle staff and driver for getting me all over the place in time! Thanks all , and once I was shown how to open the doors , then start the car and then stop all the beeping I was on my way ! Love my new Rav 4 !

Google review
5 stars November 19, 2019

Everyone was fantastic from start to finish.
Couldn’t be more happier with my purchase and the friendliness of the employees. Walk you through everything step by step. Thank you Kal, Jim and Tyler!

Google review
5 stars November 17, 2019

Kudos to the Richardson Family. First rate facility

Google review
5 stars November 16, 2019

Great service. Such great people. Very helpful.

Google review
5 stars November 15, 2019

Amazing experience with Stephen Chan and Alison, they made everything so easy, was approved and out the door all same day, their professionalism and expertise was so much appreciated! They are an amazing team!
Thanks so much!
Deb D

Google review
5 stars November 14, 2019

Jim is awesome! Loves brownies! Best jokes on delivery experience ever!

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 14, 2019

My purchase was an inexpensive 16 year old used vehicle however the staff at Charlesglen Toyota could not have treated me better had I been purchasing a $80,000 New Vehicle. I am most happy with my purchase and all of the staff and I will be recommending them to anyone that I meet that is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 13, 2019

Great experience at Charlesglen Toyota, cannot thank both Alison and Stephen Chan enough for their amazing service. They are professional , genuinely helpful, and so friendly. Completely put me at ease thru the whole process! Am so thrilled with my Corolla, heartfelt thanks for such a great experience!

Google review
5 stars November 12, 2019

Everyone was amazing! Bought my first car here today and will always take it here. Valarie was so sweet and understanding with my buying experience. All the financial guys were amazing as well! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I love my Toyota Corolla im.

Google review
5 stars November 12, 2019

I'm not a customer. I was doing work up the road at another dealership. At 10:58am on Nov 11, 2019 I prepared to honor our fallen heroes with my own ceremony. My plan was to play taps on my phone and give a minute to remember my great grandfather and his brother who fought at Vimy.

At that moment I heard from Charlesglen up the road an announcement. Over their loud speakers in their lot, and I'm sure inside as well, words of remembrance were spoken. At 10:59 taps was played. The trumpet over the distance was beautiful and poignant.

Charlesglen was the only business within my earshot to do so that day on the northwest auto mall.

Google review
5 stars November 11, 2019

Wonderful tutorial. He was very knowledgeable and professional

Google review
5 stars November 9, 2019

The staff at Charlesglen we’re amazing. The process was simple and stress free. Jim was Great.

Thanks for everything

Google review
5 stars November 9, 2019

Great service
Thank you!!!

Google review
5 stars November 8, 2019

I had fun purchasing the Toyota Prius Prime. Every one was so helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Thanks a lot!

Google review
5 stars November 8, 2019

I fell in love with Jim!! Lots of great jokes & welcoming & friendly