Charlesglen Toyota facebook Charlesglen Toyota twitter Charlesglen Toyota youtube Charlesglen Toyota google plus Charlesglen Toyota instagram
403-241-0888
Home
New
View Inventory View Showcase
Used
Pre-owned Inventory Priced Under 10k Certified Pre-owned Why Buy a Certified Pre-Owned Toyota? Charlesglen Originals We Buy Used Cars
Specials
Demo Vehicle Specials New Vehicle Specials Used Vehicle Specials Parts Specials Service Specials Auto Rewards Specials Go Dinos
Parts
Tire Rebates Parts Department Accessories Tire Centre
Service
Service Department Schedule Service Toyota Service Advantage Maintenance Menu Recall Check Car Rentals Shuttle Services
Autospa
AutoSpa Services Book Appointment
About
Community Blog Career Opportunities Our Team About Us Contact Us
Auto Rewards
Merchant Calculator Check Your Balance Transfer Your Points
7687 - 110 Avenue N.W. Calgary AB T3R 1R8 403-241-0888
Google review
5 stars December 10, 2018

Great customer service. I am very happy with the service Jim gave me.

Dealer rater review
5 stars December 10, 2018

My six year old corrola had a mysterious burning smell so we brought it in. The service agent Dan W we worked with was honest, poliet, and super friendly as he checked me and my one year old in (late of course because of baby). They couldn’t find the source but double and then triple-checked until they figured out it was all a renegade plastic bag melting around the exhaust. Dan checked on us many times and kept us informed about what was happening. Even as my daughter started screaming the walls down, all the staff remained so kind and understanding- they brought her a toy and offered to help anyway they could. Every time I come here I’m impressed with how professional and helpful the staff are, even though it’s obvious that we are rich people. Thanks Charlesglen and especially Dan W and the lovely ladies at the appointment desk.

Google review
5 stars December 9, 2018

We came to Charlesglen Toyota to buy a specific used car without an appointment. Stephen Chan reached us out and provided a Test Drive and offered the best price then other dealeships for trade in of my old car. All employees were very nice and friendly. Highly recommend Stephen Chan as he is motivated and really helpful and he really seeks to help you out.

Google review
5 stars December 8, 2018

Everyone, form beginning to the end was very helpful, friendly and professional.
Especially:
Jim McCalorum
Phil Dao
& Kate Shakula

Dealer rater review
5 stars December 8, 2018

I am giving Charlesglen Toyota 5 stars because they have been extremely helpful and have genuinely cared from the first time I walked through the doors. I decided a new vehicle wasn’t in my budget, so the very next day they had a used one with hardly any km’s ready for me to test drive. It was perfect. Each time I bring my Rav 4 in for monthly servicing it is very quick and the staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Service Advisor Dan Wilson is always very helpful, organized and friendly,

Google review
5 stars December 7, 2018

Very nice to deal with. We’ve been back twice!

Google review
5 stars December 6, 2018

Jim

Dealer rater review
5 stars December 6, 2018

Dealership: Charlesglen Toyota
Dealer: Tyler Medland

We were searching for a compact SUV and had a list of vehicles to look at. Charlesglen Toyota was our first stop and it was one of the best dealerships we dealt with throughout the whole process. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. I found him to be very genuine and interested in finding a good fit for us, and all without being pushy. He did a great job of selling the dealerships services and quality, with which we were really impressed.

Although we didn't make a deal with Tyler at Charlesglen Toyota, i would still wholeheartedly recommend dealing with them and recommend Tyler if you're serious about buying a Toyota.

Google review
5 stars December 5, 2018

Jim was very informative and showed us a lot of features we missed in the last vehicle
Charlseglen has always been great and provides excellent service .

Google review
5 stars December 5, 2018

Jim M was very thorough in showing us our new vehicle. He was clear and had a good sense of humour. Thanks for your help!

Google review
5 stars December 5, 2018

Wonderful experience! Makes you feel special when picking up your car. Thanks Mark!

Google review
5 stars December 5, 2018

Extremely helpful throughout the whole process, I looked at several trucks at several dealerships. ALL staff extremely knowledgeable !!!!!

Google review
5 stars December 5, 2018

Friendly helpful service, not pushing to make a sale.

Google review
5 stars December 4, 2018

Great dealership with exceptional people. People made all the difference. Thanks Paul G and Jim M for all the help!

Google review
5 stars December 4, 2018

Mark was great showing us all the features of our new RAV4. Very excited to be a Toyota customer.

Google review
5 stars December 4, 2018

It was amazing deal with a great car 4-Runner . Ashley is an amazing sales rep although it was tough deal for us . The service in all dealership was amazing as finance & delivery. I appreciate your business and patience . I highly recommend for everybody to deal with them .

Google review
5 stars December 1, 2018

All of the 3 or 4 staff that I dealt with at Charlesglen were exceptionally helpful and professional and made this a very good car buying experience. Their help after the sale was also first rate. In my experience that is uncharacteristic of car salesmen and so I very much appreciated the Charlesglen Toyota service, ethics and attitude. Thank you.

Google review
5 stars December 1, 2018

Kate, Phil and Jim made our truck purchase a fun experience.

Kate was very helpful in providing us with options and guiding us to the final deal. Phil was very professional in the contractual part of the exercise and Jim made the handover of the truck a breeze.

Great job everybody!

Dealer rater review
5 stars December 1, 2018

My experience with Paul, Alison and Mark was the easiest transaction I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle, there was absolutely no pressure. All my expectations were exceeded,

Dealer rater review
5 stars December 1, 2018

It was our first time to buy a brand new vehicle, and Jonathan was patient, helpful, and professional, even with our kids running around. Thank you for your understanding and making buying from a dealership for the first time a positive experience. We look forward to the new vehicle as well as visiting Charlesglen again for the great showroom and high level of customer care you provided.

Dealer rater review
5 stars December 1, 2018

I am very grateful to Paul, Jim and Lydia for helping me lease another Toyota. The help I receive made the whole experience easy and convenient. I highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota for the great care and efficient service they provide.
Denise Semmens

Google review
5 stars November 30, 2018

Very informative - wonderful staff. Loved the pick-up appointment, they showed us everything with great enthusiasm and information. Very excited for my new CHR!

Google review
5 stars November 30, 2018

Great into to the vehicle. Sales was great, amd no pressure from finance.

Google review
5 stars November 30, 2018

I fell in love with Jim!!! Youngest looking 84 year old I have evre seen.

Google review
5 stars November 30, 2018

Exceptional service! Loved working with Kent, Jim and Alison - they went above and beyond

Google review
5 stars November 30, 2018

Excellent service at Charlesglen Toyota. We shopped around and suffered through a miserable experience at another dealership in town. We were referred to be Charlesglen by my brother and were not disappointed. Would highly recommend using Charlesglen.

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 30, 2018

I am one of those types of people that is very choosy and particular, especially when purchasing a new vehicle. My experience with Paul Gorsline has been the single best sales experience in my entire 50 year life! He was patient, knowledgeable, flexible, welcoming and honest. Paul bent over backwards for us on a couple of requests we had concerning the new truck, and I am so glad he did. Nothing about from the initial inquiry to the test drive to the final delivery (hat tip to Jim McAlorum) lacked in any way, shape, or form.
I'm almost sad the deal is complete, we were treated that well! Even the free coffee in the cafeteria was good.
This was the second car we have purchased from Paul at Charlesglen, and I can assure you that whether it is new or used (we've done both), you won't find a person who has more integrity than Paul. He is in your corner!
Thanks, Paul!
-Greg

Google review
5 stars November 29, 2018

I have found the help and service that I receive from Paul, Jim and Lydia always very thorough and friendly.
Denise Semmens

Google review
5 stars November 29, 2018

Everyone was great!!!!!! They were courteous and friendly and made my purchase absolutely painless

Google review
5 stars November 29, 2018

Great service, no issues.

Google review
5 stars November 29, 2018

Paul Gorsline is the BEST!! Super good deal, easy as pie to work with and is more than willing to go the extra mile to make you happy. We had a couple of extra requests and Paul made sure they were looked after well ahead of our delivery day. Paul's no-pressure approach, combined with his extensive product knowledge, has brought us back time and again to purchase vehicles. A true pleasure.
Jim McAlorum also helped us out a ton. His polished professionalism was especially valued as he performed the final delivery on our new truck.
Thanks very much, Paul and Jim!

Google review
5 stars November 29, 2018

Jim made it easy and fun!

Google review
5 stars November 29, 2018

I recently decided to purchase my first vehicle from a dealership, after being refereed by multiple friends who had pleasant experiences with Charlesglen I decided this was the place I was going to buy from. My budget meant I was going to be looking at their used selection. I had the amazing experience of dealing with Shane C, for the first time in my life it felt like Shane was working for me and not the business. He was able to get me a great deal, a great warranty package, a fresh set of winter tires for the car, and peace of mind knowing I bought from a quality business. I would highly recommend Shane to anyone looking to get a new or used vehicle.

Google review
5 stars November 28, 2018

We had great service. The staff are friendly and attentive. A number of the staff expressed how much they enjoy their work which shows in how they treat people.

Google review
5 stars November 26, 2018

It has been a very pleasant experience dealing with Kate, Kurt, and Mark. They were all able to make a great deal.

Google review
5 stars November 24, 2018

Every detail is taken care thank you.

Google review
5 stars November 24, 2018

Jim is really dedicated in showing us the car in the delivery process. Maria gave us a really good deal. This place is better than other Toyota dealers we have visited.

Google review
5 stars November 24, 2018

Very informative session and effective in a short time

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 24, 2018

Our family needed something safe and affordable and when we spoke with Paul and Allison we were confident we got the BEST of the Best!
Highly recommend Paul and Allison at Charlesglen Toyota! Thank you guys!

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 24, 2018

Wanted to trade in my SUV for a newer and more economical vehicle. My sales associate Kent Chow was very honest, helpful, knowledgable, and looked out for me. I ended up getting a good price for my trade-in vehicle, and they came down on the price for my new vehicle, and even threw in snow tires. I am very happy with my new blue 2018 Toyota Yaris! Was also happy with the staff member who explained my new car to me. Overall, a great experience! I highly recommend this dealership as they do take very good care of their customers.

Google review
5 stars November 23, 2018

Amazing service and salespeople at Charlesglen Toyota. My sales associate, Kent Chow, was honest, cheerful, knowledgable, and really looked out for me. The staff member who explained the workings of the new vehicle to me was very patient and knowledgable. The customer service at this dealership was exceptional, and I would highly recommend them. Am very happy with my new vehicle, and was also pleased with the amount I received for my trade-in vehicle. Amazing service for sure! 5 stars!! 😊

Google review
5 stars November 23, 2018

I highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota.

Google review
5 stars November 23, 2018

Jim is telling me all those things to write and I can't stop laughing. Awesome service. Great guy!!! Thanks.

Google review
5 stars November 22, 2018

Everyone was kind and supportive, I was extremely impressed with everyone I met.

Google review
5 stars November 21, 2018

I will recommend Charlesglen Toyota to anyone & everyone in search of a vehicle for the rest of my life!
My experience was was more than I ever expected! Paul kind & honest from the beginning, listened to us and gave us great advice without any pressure or BS.
Allison was absolutely AMAZING in helping our family get into a new, safe, reliable Toyota, it really showed how much she cared and well she knows her job! I can not imagine there are better people in the industry than there are at Charlesglen Toyota!
Thank you guys!

Google review
5 stars November 21, 2018

I love the whole experience. And will recommend this dealship to my family, friends and you.

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 20, 2018

Garnett Lund was very cordial an answer the questions we asked well . He was respectful and knowledgable. We were happy with the car when we picked it up. Mark was knowledgable in explaining the features of the car. We are co-owners of the car however Mark only addressed Douglass when we picked up the car and not me. Introduce myself to Mark. We felt a little rushed to finish the explanation perhaps it because it was 5 PM on a day that might of been a holiday remembrance Day.
We did have some other questions but had the feeling it would be better to ask them later.

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 20, 2018

I purchased my 2009 Toyota Camry at Charlesglen and continue to go to this dealership for seasonal tire changes and regular servicing. The Service personnel are always courteous, helpful and make an effort to look after your needs. .

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 20, 2018

Issues with my 2006 Rav4 were not being addressed by Toyota head office, despite their acknowledgement of a known problem, but John Peri worked with them, and got a resoultion to satisfy all of us. The repair was done, but a further problem arose following the work. The cause was accepted by Charlesglen as being their responsibility, and they did the repair at their cost. Dan Wilson oversaw the repairs, and gave me excellent service throughout. I am very satisfied with the results, and happy to continue to trust my vehicle servicing to Charlesglen.

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 19, 2018

Service advisor named Dan Wilson was very good. He was friendly and very knowledgeable.
Product advisor named Jonathan Reid was very good. He told me about the new Corolla.

Google review
5 stars November 18, 2018

Great Toyota dealership.

Google review
5 stars November 17, 2018

The experience was great. Mitch and Tyler were wonderful to deal with. Jim was very helpful in turning the vehicle over to me. All in all the experience was as in the past super.

Google review
5 stars November 17, 2018

Very knowledgeable. Mark did a great job getting us ready in our new Sienna!! Phil was the best when going over the financial information. Made buying a new vehicle a awesome experience.

Google review
5 stars November 16, 2018

Asked for a two year registration but only got one.

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 16, 2018

I went to charlsglen Toyota to get a new car,Paul Gorsline was very helpful in helping us choose a new ride,he was very knowledgeable and did not upswell.it was good experience.thank you

Dealer rater review
5 stars November 16, 2018

Knowledgeable member with a wealth of experience. Awesome customer service.will highly recommend to my friends and families. Paul is very friendly and takes pride in his work