Charlesglen Toyota facebook Charlesglen Toyota twitter Charlesglen Toyota youtube Charlesglen Toyota google plus Charlesglen Toyota instagram
403-241-0888
Home
New
View Inventory View Showcase
Used
Pre-owned Inventory Priced Under 10k Certified Pre-owned Why Buy a Certified Pre-Owned Toyota? Charlesglen Originals We Buy Used Cars
Specials
Demo Vehicle Specials New Vehicle Specials Used Vehicle Specials Parts Specials Service Specials Auto Rewards Specials Go Dinos
Parts
Tire Rebates Parts Department Accessories Tire Centre
Service
Service Department Schedule Service Toyota Service Advantage Maintenance Menu Recall Check Car Rentals Shuttle Services
Autospa
AutoSpa Services Book Appointment
About
Community Blog Career Opportunities Our Team About Us Contact Us
Auto Rewards
Merchant Calculator Check Your Balance Transfer Your Points
7687 - 110 Avenue N.W. Calgary AB T3R 1R8 SALES DIRECT: 403-241-0888 SERVICE DIRECT: 403-241-0889 PARTS DIRECT: 403-241-0896
Dealer rater review
5 stars June 21, 2019

This is the 7th Toyota and 4th Tacoma that I have purchased from Charlesglen. I continue to be impressed by the professional and caring attitude of everyone I come in contact with. This is an exceptional dealership.

Google review
5 stars June 20, 2019

No help at all. Worst i have ever seen from a dealership

Google review
5 stars June 19, 2019

That was an excellent walk through of our new vehicle. Mark was a real pro!

Thank you sir, we are now ready to enjoy our new RAV.

Chris and Isabelle.

Google review
5 stars June 18, 2019

Very respectful staff

Dealer rater review
5 stars June 16, 2019

This is hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. The customer service was flawless from start to finish. I have never owned a Toyota before so I was nervous about getting into a vehicle that I knew nothing about. I walked in the door and was greeted immediately and from that moment on the customer service was amazing. Hands down the best dealership I have ever walked into. Thank you , and PS: I LOVE MY 4 RUNNER!!

Jennifer

Google review
5 stars June 15, 2019

I dealt with Shawn and Alex about trading in my vehicle. They were very kind, patient, and not pushy. They were open with me about the value of my vehicle and taught me things to look for. I didn't end up buying a vehicle from them because I ended up liking the CR-V the best, but I really wish I could have given them my sale because they really deserved it. I would definitely recommend going here.

Google review
5 stars June 14, 2019

Yesterday I picked up my third vehicle bought at Charlesglen. My sales associate Stephen was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I never felt any high pressure sales at all during the process. I have always had the same associate Jim turn over my new vehicles. The process is very smooth, and he tells fabulous “old man” jokes. I love the auto rewards program that Charlesglen offers, I get discounts at a bunch of local places and I have been able to build up some money for each new car.

Google review
5 stars June 13, 2019

Mark Peters is a great guy! He’s got all the info you need about the car, and knew everything you needed to know.

Dealer rater review
5 stars June 13, 2019

Fantastic fast and quality service. Cant recommend them enough. I found exactly the car I needed and was well within my budget. Great automotive dealer. 10/10

Dealer rater review
5 stars June 13, 2019

Just purchased ANOTHER new vehicle from Charlesglen after having my last one for several years, with years of great servicing. The new purchase was smooth, friendly, efficient, with great help and follow-up with the professionals that work there. Highly recommended!

Google review
5 stars June 12, 2019

Fantastic experience !!

Google review
5 stars June 12, 2019

I fell in love with Jim the delivery guy, “his puppy!!” It was fantastic experience from sale to delivery!! Looking forward to my new highlander!!

Google review
5 stars June 12, 2019

Always great customer service. Smooth transition between exchanging my vehicle. Oh and Let Jim know how great his beard looks. ;)

Google review
5 stars June 11, 2019

Very bad experience seems not interested in selling

Google review
5 stars June 10, 2019

Charlesglen provided excellent service, a great price and fast delivery of my new truck today! So happy with the selection and service. Many thanks to the whole team! From start to finish, you knocked it out of the park.

Google review
5 stars June 7, 2019

Very good service, got a free remote start start.

Google review
5 stars June 7, 2019

Awesome experience here shopping for my first car! Despite pushing sales, employees here are the most honest out of 3 dealer places I visited, are not sneaky, and they have a good sense of humor too. Happy that I make the decision to buy a car here. If there's really any complaint, I can only say that the handwriting of my car's product advisor gave my insurance agent a hard time due to being unable to read VIN. Other than that, keep up the great work, Sean, Kurt, and Jim!

Google review
5 stars June 6, 2019

Nice people nd great service. I’m fully satisfied. Thanks

Google review
5 stars June 6, 2019

Excellent staff and all around experience. It was a pleasant experience working with everyone, from the sales floor al the way through to vehicle pickup.

Everyone was very relaxed in comparison to other places I visited during my shopping experience. I will be back in the future when I decide it's time for something new.

Google review
5 stars June 4, 2019

Great explanation and service!

Dealer rater review
5 stars June 3, 2019

First service for my RAV4. I have owned several different vehicles Lea over the years (not from. Charlesglen).

This by far was the best experience.

A shout out to Colin and to Lisa for their excellence in service and attention

Google review
5 stars May 31, 2019

Had great experiences the 3 times we have shopped here. Friendly staff, rarely felt pressured. Straightforward stuff!

Google review
5 stars May 31, 2019

Our 3rd car from Charlesglen. Great service!

Google review
5 stars May 30, 2019

Great service and very pleased with how my vehicle was prepared. Great customer satisfaction.

Google review
5 stars May 27, 2019

Such a fantastic experience 💜

Google review
5 stars May 26, 2019

Fabulous service, very happy with the car. Thank you for your care.

Google review
5 stars May 25, 2019

Such a great experience- thank you!

Google review
5 stars May 24, 2019

Every staff member treated us like family. Every aspect of our purchase was fantastic!!

Google review
5 stars May 24, 2019

Very knowledgeable!

Dealer rater review
5 stars May 23, 2019

This was my second vehicle leased through Charlesglen Toyota. I have to drive by 3 other Toyota dealerships to get there but it is worth it for the customer service you experience. Mitch Henry did an excellent job outlining the different features for each trim level helping me select the trim level that best suited my needs. I dealt with Phil initially in finance then in person I dealt with Kurt. Kurt was very friendly and easy to talk to and made the process incredibly smooth. Mark in delivery was great, the way he talks about the cars is so genuine. He definitely helps build the excitement of picking up your new vehicle. I appreciated that managers Alex AND Ryan took the time to say hello and thank me again for my business. If you are in the market for a new Toyota or a pre-owned vehicle I highly recommended you visit the team at Charlesglen!!!

Dealer rater review
5 stars May 20, 2019

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and have found all staff friendly and very helpful. I can not stand pressure sales and have never experienced this any time we have been in the showroom. They have always been accommodating to our schedule in test driving any vehicle as well as explaining all features of vehicles. Very impressed with the delivery process of new vehicles explaining in detail all features, maintenance schedules and setup according to our requirements.
The service department has alway been superb from the the booking process, check-in, meeting promised completion times and follow up. I have never had any issues when servicing any vehicle.
I would highly recommend considering this dealership if you are looking for quality service when purchasing or servicing a vehicle.