Charlesglen Toyota facebook Charlesglen Toyota twitter Charlesglen Toyota youtube Charlesglen Toyota google plus Charlesglen Toyota instagram
403-241-0888
Home
New
View Inventory View Showcase
Used
Pre-owned Inventory Priced Under 10k Certified Pre-owned Why Buy a Certified Pre-Owned Toyota? Charlesglen Originals We Buy Used Cars
Specials
Demo Vehicle Specials New Vehicle Specials Used Vehicle Specials Parts Specials Service Specials Auto Rewards Specials Go Dinos
Parts
Tire Rebates Parts Department Accessories Tire Centre
Service
Service Department Schedule Service Toyota Service Advantage Maintenance Menu Recall Check Car Rentals Shuttle Services
Autospa
AutoSpa Services Book Appointment
About
Community Blog Career Opportunities Our Team About Us Contact Us
Auto Rewards
Merchant Calculator Check Your Balance Transfer Your Points
7687 - 110 Avenue N.W. Calgary AB T3R 1R8 SALES DIRECT: 403-241-0888 SERVICE DIRECT: 403-241-0889 PARTS DIRECT: 403-241-0896
Google review
5 stars August 14, 2019

Everybody was so friendly and fun to do business with. Mitch our salesman, Allison and Garnet from financing and Mark, our delivery specialist. All so helpful and great with answering questions. Over all great feel in the atmosphere as soon as you walk in. They make every customer feel special. Highly recommend them. Love our new 4Runner. Thanks to the Charlesglen TEAM!
Chantal and Keith

Google review
5 stars August 13, 2019

Good service an friendly

Google review
5 stars August 12, 2019

Good experience. Val very nice sale person.

Dealer rater review
5 stars August 9, 2019

Had such a lovely time car shopping here today! The guys really went above and beyond to make sure I got the right car, and even made sure I could drive away with it the same day! I didn’t feel any pressure to spend money or get extra stuff I didn’t need, and the team was wonderfully honest about the service records and condition of each of the vehicles. I’m looking forward to lots of amazing adventures with my awesome new (used) 4Runner! Thanks guys (I wish I could remember everyone’s name, I apologize!)

Google review
5 stars August 9, 2019

Just bought a pre-owned 2008 Toyota 4Runner here. Paul and the gang have made it an awesome experience, super helpful and accommodating with everything for a first time buying a vehicle!

Google review
5 stars August 9, 2019

Spoke with 'Tyler' about new Rav4 Limited and arranged for a test drive today. It handled great, solid feel and terrific tech features. I'm debating between Hyundai Sante Fe Ultimate, Nissan Murano Platinum and now have added the Rav4 to the mix. Well we spoke for quite a while and went over all the features of the 3 models. I told him that I still want to test drive the Murano! I liked that there was no pressure to make an immediate decision and felt that I was being treated as a person and listened to in the same manner!
If you're looking for a quality experience at a large dealership, then this is the place for you!

Google review
5 stars August 8, 2019

Jim was great, lots of fun, and super helpful. Absolutely the best introduction experience I've had. would recommend 100%.

Google review
5 stars August 6, 2019

Paul is amazing to work with. Always helpful and honest

Google review
5 stars August 4, 2019

Stopped at the parts counter to have a key cut for my 2002 Corolla. Showed my ID and my proof of ownership of my car. $10 and 5 minutes later all done!

Thanks Leonard for your polite and most prompt service!

Google review
5 stars August 4, 2019

Every employee that we dealt with was outstanding!

Google review
5 stars August 2, 2019

It’s never easy to buy a new 🚗! Or is it....🧐? That was ridiculously smooth!! Thank you 🙏🏻 Tim, Maria, Kurt, Kim, Mark, and the Prep team for making it so easy to part with my 💰😂. Such a nice touch for the Oilers themed balloons in the showroom for this Edmonton girl😉😂

Dealer rater review
5 stars August 1, 2019

My third Corolla, it is great. Looking forward to all the safety features. Paul was great and Ashley was the best.
No hard sell. Showed me what I wanted at a price I could afford.


Many thanks

Google review
5 stars July 31, 2019

Was with the Toyota brand since year 2000 with Charlesglen...total of 4 vehicles. Then went with ... in 2018, not happy at all with it....regretted making the switch. In July, 2019 traded this ... for a 2019 4Runner SR5 premium.
Very happy now, back with the Toyota family.
The process starting with internet sales, the product advisor, sales manager, financial services managers, the delivery advisor. All great people, very friendly. AWESOME service.
A-1 dealership.

Google review
5 stars July 30, 2019

I LOVE my 2020 Toyota Corolla Hybrid. I think I bought one of the 1st ones in the province. No regrets as its an awesome car. Very comfortable, great acceleration, very sporty, wonderful features and did I mention that its so cost effective? The price point was so reasonable. I would encourage anyone looking at a smaller car to strongly consider the Corolla Hybrid. Our sales rep, Boyd was so great. Very professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. This is a great dealership and considering I live in Edmonton, that’s a strong recommendation!!!!!

Google review
5 stars July 30, 2019

Care from start to finish. Great experience.

Google review
5 stars July 30, 2019

Ahsen at Charlesglen Toyota went out of his way to insure all my requirements and needs were met with the patience of a saint and tireless enthusiasm! I’m so so happy with my purchase!

Google review
5 stars July 29, 2019

This dealership is excellent, our salesman Mike was knowledgeable thoughtful and didn't try to sell us a vehicle that didn't suit us, Mark delivered the car to my wife and I he was informative a pleasant to talk with and easy to understand, I recommend coming to Charlesglen to buy your Toyota.

Dealer rater review
5 stars July 28, 2019

Charlesglen is a great place to buy a vehicle. The staffs are super friendly there. My sales associate Boyd provided excellent customer service. Boyd is a fantastic sales advisor, who is so knowledgeable, super friendly and so professional. I enjoyed my new car purchase experience. Thanks a lot, Charlesglen Team! Would highly recommend you deal with Charlesglen.

Google review
5 stars July 28, 2019

Great place, excellent service and wonderful people!!!

Google review
5 stars July 27, 2019

Charlesglen is a great place to buy a vehicle. I just picked up my new car today. The staffs are super friendly there. Kingsley is an amazing sales advisor, who is so knowledgeable about all the vehicles and he found the exact one that I need. Alex is super nice and so professional. Phil is so wonderful, he answered all my questions and also gave a lot of very helpful advise.In the delivery department, Jim is fabulous. He knows everything about the car and make everything so smoothly.

I really enjoyed my new car purchase experience. Thanks a lot, Charlesglen Team!

Google review
5 stars July 24, 2019

Excellent and helpful staff!

Dealer rater review
5 stars July 23, 2019

This is my second purchase from Kate. Once again, she goes above and beyond and knows her vehicles which is great to experience in today’s market.

Google review
5 stars July 22, 2019

Knowledgeable staff. Great service

Google review
5 stars July 21, 2019

Great place to buy a new car and get your car serviced. The staff are super friendly, knowledgeable and there’s no high pressure sales gimmicks. I enjoyed my new car purchase experience.

Google review
5 stars July 20, 2019

Was diagnosed with a bent control arm (LCA). I'm a seasoned DIY home mechanic and my cousin is a journeyman mechanic. We took off the LCA. Guess what? Not a dent on it. Thanks for the diagnosis, scammers!

Google review
5 stars July 19, 2019

What a great dealership! From the moment I sat down with Khal A in Sales, to the trade in and speaking with Alex K, talking to Kurt M in Finance, Kyle F in Parts, and Jim M in delivery it was a fabulous experience. I'm so happy with my new vehicle and just as happy that I purchased it from this top notch dealership. I am looking forward to servicing it here and meeting more of the great people at Charlesglen! Thank you!

Dealer rater review
5 stars July 19, 2019

Above average experience Salesman had good knowledge of Toyota vehicles and was low key, no high pressure sales tactics.
No exorbitant fees.
Pre-delivery instructions excellent.
Vehicle delivered clean, plus 4 new floor mats and with a full tank of gas.

Google review
5 stars July 19, 2019

Val (sales rep) was excellent. Got good tutorial on my new car features. Everybody was super friendly.

Google review
5 stars July 19, 2019

Ahsen is Awesome! This was the best vehicle shopping experience I have ever recieved.
I have purchased several vehicles throughout my lifetime, and not one buying experience comes close to the service I received from the staff at Charlesglen toyota. I am from BC and was a bit leery to purchase out of province, until now. Ahsen walked me through everything from financing to insurance. He made the purchase seamless, and was not satisfied with the deal until I was satisfied. I got a much better price for the vehicle than I would have in BC. Even with my flight cost I came out way ahead. They even picked me up from the airport. I recommended anyone in BC to make the trip to Charlesglen to purchase a vehicle, plus the drive back to BC with my new Toyota was amazing. They even filled up my gas tank and gave us lunch. Wow!!! I will be back. Thank you.

Google review
5 stars July 19, 2019

Excellent service. Thorough introduction to my 2020 Corolla.

Google review
5 stars July 18, 2019

friendly, patient and informed

Dealer rater review
5 stars July 17, 2019

Boyd was very helpful in taking us around showing us the different cars and generally being informative. he also worked with us to help us select the right options.