Charlesglen Toyota facebook Charlesglen Toyota twitter Charlesglen Toyota youtube Charlesglen Toyota google plus Charlesglen Toyota instagram
403-241-0888
Home
New
View Inventory View Showcase
Used
Pre-owned Inventory Priced Under 10k Certified Pre-owned Why Buy a Certified Pre-Owned Toyota? Charlesglen Originals We Buy Used Cars
Specials
New Vehicle Specials Used Vehicle Specials Parts Specials Service Specials Auto Rewards Specials Go Dinos
Parts
Tire Rebates Parts Department Accessories Tire Centre
Service
Service Department Schedule Service Toyota Service Advantage Maintenance Menu Recall Check Car Rentals Shuttle Services
Autospa
AutoSpa Services Book Appointment
About
Community Blog Career Opportunities Our Team About Us Contact Us
Auto Rewards
Merchant Calculator Check Your Balance Transfer Your Points
7687 - 110 Avenue N.W. Calgary AB T3R 1R8 403-241-0888
August 19, 2018

2016 Corrolla LE Used (Toyota Certified)
--Was promised a full year of warranty, but this was taken away just before signing for the car during pickup.
--Delivery and cleanliness of the vehicle was great.
--4 used winter tires on rims was part of the deal, but after receiving the winter tires, it was noticed that they were of incorrect size.
Vehicle drives and runs well, hoping the car keeps me happy for many many years.
Summary:
Vehicle is nice, but was turned off by the last minute rejection of the promised warranty, and wrong winter tires provided.

August 18, 2018

perfect Jim, fantastic service

August 17, 2018

Such an amazing experience from start to finish. the team had been incredibly sensive to my needs and issues. I feel confident and content that i have the right decision in working with Charlesglen and chosing a Toyota for my new car

August 17, 2018

I highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota. The staff have been friendly, knowledgeable and professional. This is my first purchase with Toyota and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!

August 17, 2018

From start to finish getting my new Highlander was seamless! From Paul finding me the exact car I wanted to Kurt walking me through the finances and then to top it off Mark P explaining everything about my new car to me it really was a fantastic experience! What a great group! Can’t say enough! Thank you!!

August 16, 2018

Mike Loritz was an excellent dealer. He gave me the perfect deal that I needed. I would definetly recommend him to my friends and would definetly recommend charlesglen toyota.

August 16, 2018

I live in South Calgary and travelled to Charlesglen because of their awesome service! From the beginning to picking up my new Highlander I have had nothing but positive experiences! From dealing with Paul to pick out a vehicle, to speaking with Kurt in finance and Mark P who showed me all about my new vehicle I have been treated so well!! I would recommend Charlesglen and their gang to everyone!! You will not be disappointed! A huge thanks to everyone I dealt with!

August 16, 2018

Just want to share how pleased I am with my recent purchase of my 19 corolla hatchback which is technically my first car I've ever gotten brand new. My product advisor Jack was very friendly, took time to see me on his day off and wasn't aggressive like other dealerships he just was a chill guy who helped my with my purchase and made sure i was taken care of. Down to Phil my financial advisor and Jim who showed me the car when i came to pick it up they were all fantastic in answering my inquiries, they were friendly, fun and professional in making it a seamless transaction. I wouldn't hesitate to step into this dealer if you're looking for your next vehicle! No doubt a great experience and can't recommend them enough. Thanks toyota charlesglen i can see why they say you guys are #1 :)

August 16, 2018

Both times we have purchased at Charlesglen, everything has gone very smoothly! Everyone is so professional, courteous, and caring. They go over and above for you, especially Steven, Mark, and Phil. Thank you all for being the best!!!

August 16, 2018

Very long wait time in service. Service advisor not very customer friendly. Online booking service not very useful. Other dealerships are much better.

August 14, 2018

Toyota car have good future technology and customer service and good price

August 13, 2018

Mark was great! We received great service and appreciate all the care Charlesglen Toyota has taken with us . Thank you!

August 13, 2018

Appreciated the selling approach, up-selling kept to a minimum and had the opportunity to take several vehicles for a test ride. Satisfied with the experience and final selection.

August 11, 2018

Very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!!!

August 10, 2018

Nice new dealership with great people :)

August 10, 2018

Excellent service. Awesome staff. They will take care of you.

August 9, 2018

My husband and I were so happy with the services provided by Charlesglen Toyota. We just got our car today! Big thanks to the people who helped us! Shout out to Mike Loritz, Jim McAlorum and to the rest of the team. We were incredibly pleased with your help and amazing service! You all deserve to get big 5 stars!!!

Erol & Pam Guadalupe

August 9, 2018

They were amazing and understanding through out the whole process, understanding my needs and budget and getting me the colour that I wanted even giving me a price that worked for me. Best cafe experience by far!

August 8, 2018

Great experience! From sales to finance to delivery. Thanks to Shane, Allison, and Jim for everything!

August 8, 2018

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who were very helpful and accommodating to my needs in finding a vehicle. Mitch in Sales, Phil in finance and Mark in delivery were just excellent. Would recommend for anybody looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Very reasonable prices and flexible to a purchasers needs.

August 7, 2018

All very nice people but very pushy didn’t want to listen to me saying that’s to much money I don’t want to pay that much money even told them no I want to back out of the deal.They talked me into it. I didn’t even get anything thrown into the deal. Way to much money.Now I’m stuck with a truck they won’t let me get out off without loosing a bunch of money. I still need to get rims, bigger tires, running boards, tinted windows . Remember to bring your wife she will set them straight well mine would’ve. Now I’m hearing all about
It. TAKE MY TRUCK BACK Sweeten the deal I know you can

August 5, 2018

Appreciated syncing my phone with new vehicle . Good of review of vehicle.

August 4, 2018

My wife and I were shopping for some time for a new vehicle. We had some not-so-great experiences at other dealerships earlier in our shopping experience, so we came to Charlesglen not knowing what to expect. Shane, our product specialist, listened to our needs and was transparent about the products, processes and prices. The sales process was low pressure, informative and overall an exceptional experience. The vehicle we looked at and eventually bought was immaculate, and Charlesglen had all the information about the vehicle for us to view. We drove from the opposite end of the city, and it was well worth it. We cannot thank Shane and Charlesglen enough for the great experience and the perfect vehicle for our growing family, and look forward to working with them in the years to come!!

August 4, 2018

Thanks Stephen, Alex and the rest of the team in new car sales. I love my new car and will certainly come back again for my next.

August 3, 2018

I had purchased a Tundra from this dealership 2 years back and like the service so I have come back to by a Hylander. Great people easy to work with and great service department made me come back for more.

August 3, 2018

I purchased a new vehicle from Charlesglen Toyota in 2015 and was so pleased with the experience we recently returned as it was time to replace another vehicle. My original salesperson had retired, so we worked with Paul Gorsline. Paul was extremely easy to work with. His pleasant demeanour and no pressure sales method made it a pleasant experience. We love the car and would highly recommend Paul, and Charlesglen Toyota.

August 2, 2018

Didn’t have a very good experience buying my Tacoma. Some shady car sales man going on here. Service department seems good

August 2, 2018

Ashley Philpott, I literally almost traded my 2014 BMW 335 MPerformance Edition in Valencia Orange for a red on tan 2017 Prius at bank rates because I really, really wanted to buy a car from her.

I liked the Prius more than the V6 Camry XSE actually. Think that over.

She and I are old friends. Some could say I am biased. Hilariously so, even.

I hit her up out of the blue in email about my mom's deal when we hadn't talked since early 2016. She could have handled it a lot of ways.

And out of ~10 people I dealt with on my deal, all over the city, she was both the rustiest and the best.

Hash that, and then email her directly off the website and get real service. It makes your life as a buyer 200x easier and more fun.

August 1, 2018

Everything at the dealership exceeded my expectations.

August 1, 2018

Mike was a true please to deal with! He is very knowledgeable, patient and cares about his customers. He will fight for you every step of the way. The dealership is always very clean and everyone is very nice to deal with. You will always have my business moving forward! thanks again for teh wonderfull customer service.

August 1, 2018

Having Paul as our salesperson was the best experience I could have had. I came in with one thought, he listened to my story then suggested he has what he thinks I would love. Guess what I did! We purchased that very first vehicle because Paul listened, was available always and did exactly what he said he would do and went beyond to be helpful. Thank you Paul!

July 31, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable, and lots of inventory to chose from! We found a great vehicle for our family.

July 31, 2018

Great purchase experience, sales, finance and delivery have been all pleasant, thanks!

July 31, 2018

I had a very good experience at Charlesglen Toyota, with the help of Stephen, Mark and Phil I found the car that I’m looking for with a very good deal. The staffs here are pretty nice and I would like to refer this place to all of my friends.

July 31, 2018

Paul from Charles Glen Toyota was a very knowledgeable and professional sales person. His knowledge of the vehicle we test drove was extensive. He was not pushy and we felt like we were given all the information we needed and no silly tactics to make a sale. Great experience all around!

July 31, 2018

Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everything I had requested was delivered. Paul assured me that I would love the vehicle and he was right. I’d defienatlely purchase from Paul in the future

July 31, 2018

I have been a customer of Charlesglen Toyota since 1991! I kept my first Camry for 11 years and just replaced my 2002 Camry for a brand new Corolla LE. This dealership is outstanding. From reception to service, to financing, sales and the shuttle drivers I have NEVER encountered one employee that I did not like.
In purchasing my new Corolla I dealt with Mike Loritz in sales. He was personable, knowledgable, patient and a pleasure to work with. I did not feel pressured and he was able to clearly explain my options in order for me to make the best decision for myself. The day I went to pick up my car Mark gave me all the time I needed in order to familiarize myself with all the car's features. I always tell people what an amazing dealership Charlesglen is. Thank you Charlesglen for decades of wonderful customer service. You are the best!

July 30, 2018

Everyone at Charlesglen was an absolute pleasure to work with! Alison, Jim and Edmund were just fantastic and really made us feel excited about purchasing a vehicle. Will definitely be recommending this dealership to all of my friends and family!

July 30, 2018

This is the second used Rav 4 we have purchased from Tyler Medland at Charlesglen Toyota in the past two years. We simply contacted Tyler and asked him to keep his eyes open for the type of vehicle we were looking for. With absolutely no pressure, Tyler contacted us whenever a vehicle came in that he thought might be a good fit for us. We really appreciated the fact that Tyler worked hard to find the right vehicle for us, and negotiated respectfully to get us a fair deal.

Without a question, we will return to Charlesglen when looking for another vehicle due to the excellent customer service we have received from everyone we have dealt with.

July 28, 2018

It’s Ok, I guess.

July 28, 2018

The above individuals were instrumental in making our experience exceptional.
Why? Because they were all efficient and friendly and knowledgeable with great sense of humours.

The day we took delivery of our Rav 4 was so exciting but so much fun we were talking about it long after we left with the perfect vehicle for us.
We appreciate all of the team and would recommend everyone to go to Charlesglen,

July 27, 2018

Fantastic experience. Made us feel comfortable and confident with our purchase. They were awesome at answering any questions I had. Thank you Lorne and Mark!

July 27, 2018

Great place. Service people are very friendly. Good job to all of you.

July 27, 2018

I got my first new car with charlesglen Toyota a few weeks ago and i couldn't be more in love with my new Toyota IM! I came to pick up my car on a Friday and the delivery guy Jim welcomed me with the same excitement I had. He brought me through everything the car had to offer and kept me laughing and so excited to be there and hear everything my new car had to offer. Thank you so much for my walk through and for the amazing experience! I will always come back to charlesglen and thank you for your amazing service Jim!!

July 27, 2018

Fantastic guidance and friendly intro to our new C-HR !!

July 26, 2018

Won't stop calling. Asked them to stop once over a month ago and now I get two voicemails a week minimum. Had to block their number. Left 3 stars because I'm sure there are some good things, but I'd definitely be weary of giving your contact info.

July 26, 2018

The experience was awesome. Great informative action

July 26, 2018

The most smooth purchase I’ve ever done, everyone is very knowledgeable and professional. Me and my wife are totally coming back for our next vehicle.
We love our new CH-R

July 25, 2018

It was an incredibly pleasant experience buying and picking up our very first vehicle at charlseglen toyota. Everything from start to finish has been just as perfect as it can ever be!

July 25, 2018

I found the sales staff very friendly without making me feel like I was being stalked. I knew the model I wanted and Ashley helped me without pressure. I did end up with a great car and now I have to learn all the incredible things it will do for me. I also know if I need help Ashley or Jim will help me in that area. Look forward to dealing with Charlesglen for hopefully another 9 years.

July 25, 2018

I want to use this opportunity to thank the team of charlesglen Toyota for their superb customer service. Most especially Stephen Chan,the sale rep for his continuous professionalism. He aided in my 1st brand new car (2016 Rav 4) and also recently helped me in getting the 2013 Camry. He was always patient in guiding me through both processes and with his professional advice, tailored both my needs and financial capacity to the car that best suited my situation. In my recent purchase of the Camry, I had just sold my previous car and was in the process of getting the Camry. Stephen came to personally pick me from my house and took me to the office upon which my new car was ready. He really made my experience with Toyota a remarkable one. He also calls me from time to time to check up on me, how I'm enjoying the cars. One of his special lines, I quote " if you have any issues with the cars, do not hesitate to give me a call". So far so good,I haven't had any issues with the performance of the cars. I'm lovi g every moment.
Also special thanks to likes of Lydia, the financial manager for ensuring that the process of delivery was done on time, Jim McAlorum delivery coordinator and Dan Wilson service advisor.

Thank you

July 24, 2018

Great service and buying experience.