Charlesglen Toyota facebook Charlesglen Toyota twitter Charlesglen Toyota youtube Charlesglen Toyota google plus Charlesglen Toyota instagram
403-241-0888
Home
New
View Inventory View Showcase
Used
Pre-owned Inventory Priced Under 10k Certified Pre-owned Why Buy a Certified Pre-Owned Toyota? Charlesglen Originals We Buy Used Cars
Specials
Demo Vehicle Specials New Vehicle Specials Used Vehicle Specials Parts Specials Service Specials Auto Rewards Specials Go Dinos
Parts
Wheel & Tire Parts Department Accessories
Service
Service Department Schedule Service Toyota Service Advantage Maintenance Menu Recall Check Car Rentals Shuttle Services
Autospa
AutoSpa Services Book Appointment
About
Community Blog Career Opportunities Our Team About Us Contact Us
Auto Rewards
Merchant Calculator Check Your Balance Transfer Your Points
7687 - 110 Avenue N.W. Calgary AB T3R 1R8 SALES DIRECT: 403-241-0888 SERVICE DIRECT: 403-241-0889 PARTS DIRECT: 403-241-0896
Google review
5 stars January 26, 2020

Excellent hospitality

Google review
5 stars January 24, 2020

Rey poor customer service, the sale department have a lack on the product knowledge and the finance department drain your pocket with all excuses possible

Google review
5 stars January 22, 2020

good experience. good people. amazing car. thank you guys!

Google review
5 stars January 21, 2020

Everybody was amazing!

Dealer rater review
5 stars January 17, 2020

Amazing service! Love my new Rav!! Great genuine approach by Paul. Financing with Allison was easy, no pressure and fun! Which I don’t rarely say when I’m paying for something.

Google review
5 stars January 16, 2020

On their website it says you will get a $25 gift card for taking a test drive. After I took a test drive The product advisor told me they don't give out gift cards any longer

As soon as you get there they take you on a test drive. There aren't any questions asked like what kind of vehicle are you looking for.

Google review
5 stars January 15, 2020

Jenn was great to deal with in service. Definitely recommend.

Google review
5 stars January 14, 2020

Fantastic. My wife fell in love with Jim

Google review
5 stars January 8, 2020

Mark is very nice

Google review
5 stars January 8, 2020

We just purchased our 5th vehicle from CharlesGlen. Our salesperson Maria was excellent. She has a great sense of humor. And Tyler from the used car department was excellent at negotiating some minor repairs. Both great people to deal with. I'll be back.....

Google review
5 stars January 4, 2020

Meh

Google review
5 stars January 4, 2020

The sale service has been very friendly , comfortable and accommodating. The explanation on how the vehicle is working was outstanding, friendly and easy to understand. Overall, an excellent experience and we are very happy with our purchase.

Google review
5 stars January 4, 2020

Very thorough and knowledgeable introduction to my new car.

Dealer rater review
5 stars January 2, 2020

Outstanding, thanks for the best offering of Prius family of energy efficient car at an affordable price. The cost of gas versus electricity is it should cost. 34 cents to fill the traction battery on easymax fixed

Google review
5 stars January 1, 2020

Good people

Google review
5 stars December 31, 2019

Great job and service

Google review
5 stars December 30, 2019

Charlesglen Toyota gives stellar service from the moment you walk in the door kicking tires to purchasing a vehicle and then the Red carpet delivery of your vehicle. Great job and kudos to Lorne, Kurt, and the fellow who showed me through the vehicle. And of course Tim and Yota! Yota kept the kids entertained. Thanks to the whole team at Charlesglen!

Google review
5 stars December 28, 2019

Very professional organization. Khal is very organized and responsive. Buy a vehicle here.

Google review
5 stars December 23, 2019

Went with my son to look at a 2018 Camry that he ended up buying. If you're in the market for a new Toyota the girl you need to see is Kate Shakula. She is absolutely fantastic. Kate makes the car buying experience absolutely seamless. She is definitely your go to gal if you need a new Toyota.

Dealer rater review
5 stars December 22, 2019

Paul Gorsline Is an absolute gem. He was able to help my daughter manage the financial issues and get into a RAV4 lease
Paul Paul tells the truth and if there are issues he tries to get you through them.

Google review
5 stars December 22, 2019

Good car dealership with some above-average perks. Usually good, but their mechanics have misdiagnosed my vehicle a few times. Some second and third opinions kept me from spending needless cash.

Google review
5 stars December 21, 2019

After having a really bad experience with another dealership, we came here, and were pleasantly surprised. Within two hours we signed all paperwork. Great customer service! Had an amazing experience with Lorne Shire. He is extremely helpful and nice. A great person to deal with. We also want to thank a lady from finance. It's great to deal with people you can trust. Thank you! Happy Holidays!

Dealer rater review
5 stars December 19, 2019

Work with Paul, his word is solid and he cares! Roland built my truck with his bare hands (he’s an animal), between the two of them and the entire team at Charlesglen i was looked after proper! I am grateful. Merry Christmas!

Google review
5 stars December 15, 2019

Bought a truck recently at Charlesglen, never felt pressured, got a good deal and enjoyed the sales experience. Very kind people. Thank you.