Charlesglen Toyota facebook Charlesglen Toyota twitter Charlesglen Toyota youtube Charlesglen Toyota google plus Charlesglen Toyota instagram
403-241-0888
Home
New
View Inventory View Showcase
Used
Pre-owned Inventory Priced Under 10k Certified Pre-owned Why Buy a Certified Pre-Owned Toyota? Charlesglen Originals We Buy Used Cars
Specials
Demo Vehicle Specials New Vehicle Specials Used Vehicle Specials Parts Specials Service Specials Auto Rewards Specials Go Dinos
Parts
Tire Rebates Parts Department Accessories Tire Centre
Service
Service Department Schedule Service Toyota Service Advantage Maintenance Menu Recall Check Car Rentals Shuttle Services
Autospa
AutoSpa Services Book Appointment
About
Community Blog Career Opportunities Our Team About Us Contact Us
Auto Rewards
Merchant Calculator Check Your Balance Transfer Your Points
7687 - 110 Avenue N.W. Calgary AB T3R 1R8 SALES DIRECT: 403-241-0888 SERVICE DIRECT: 403-241-0889 PARTS DIRECT: 403-241-0896
Google review
5 stars April 24, 2019

Was a great informative experience! Highly recommended!

Google review
5 stars April 24, 2019

Always fast and polite service blew a fuse in my car came in there had me in and out in 15 min! Every time I come here everyone does their best to help.

Google review
5 stars April 23, 2019

My experience was excellent from when I first entered the doors to when I picked up my vehicle and drove away. The staff were extremely friendly and the service was top notch!

Google review
5 stars April 21, 2019

Great experience every time we go to Charlesglen. Stephen - our sales person - is wonderful to deal with. He listens to our needs, and finds us the right vehicle for us every time. We have purchased 3 Toyotas from Charlesglen over the years. The team make the process effortless, and they will continue to be our first choice when considering a new vehicle.

Google review
5 stars April 19, 2019

Good service

Google review
5 stars April 18, 2019

Throughly enjoyed my buying experience at Charlesglen. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle at this dealership. Everyone I have dealt with has been so accommodating.

Google review
5 stars April 18, 2019

Purchasing a vehicle at this dealership was definitely pain free. From our salesperson Kate, Jim the very funny and knowledgeable delivery person and finance /management team. All a pleasant bunch. Thank you.

Google review
5 stars April 18, 2019

Jim was amazing ! Super resourceful and kind, with a great sense of humor.

Google review
5 stars April 18, 2019

Came in with my sister to get her car, Jim was great and a lot of fun!

Google review
5 stars April 18, 2019

We just traded our 9 years Toyota Sequoia for a newer model. All staff at Charlesglen Toyota was helpful to get it done officially. Jim was very pleasant to work with when we picked up our new vehicle. Thanks for a smooth ride again.

Google review
5 stars April 17, 2019

I recently purchased a vehicle at Charlesglen, and was blown away by the excellent service that we received. From our salesman Mike, to Alison in the finance department, and an awesome hour spent with Jim getting to know my new car, everyone went above and beyond. I even received a hand written card a few days later thanking me for my business. I have dealt with other dealerships in Calgary, and can confidently say that I will recommend Charlesglen to anyone I know who is in the market for a vehicle.

Google review
5 stars April 17, 2019

Overall great service with very helpful staff!! Staff took the time to explain things to me as it was my first car purchase. Only reason Id give 4 as opposed to five stars is that occasionally sales staff moved through information a little too quickly. But overall great service and im very happy with my vehicle.

Google review
5 stars April 17, 2019

Thorough and friendly. Great experience.

Google review
5 stars April 17, 2019

After purchasing a new 2019 RAV4 from Charlesglen, Mark spent a full hour going over all the features and specifications with me while we looked over and sat in my new RAV4. He even went so far as to help me get Entune hooked up with my iPhone and personalize the dashboard. There wasn't a single question left unanswered - in a vehicle with so many new features it would be easy to feel lost, but I left feeling confident and fully informed. Mark and the entire Charlesglen team continuously go above and beyond in everything they do.

Google review
5 stars April 16, 2019

Great service. Not a long wait

Google review
5 stars April 13, 2019

The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They were very thorough in explaining all aspects of my purchase.

Google review
5 stars April 13, 2019

Excellent customer service!
Jim was great with his orientation of the vehicle.

Google review
5 stars April 13, 2019

Just bought a brand new 2019 Rav 4 Hybrid from Charlesglen Toyota! Bought my Camry from them 12 years ago- I came back- good brand! Great dealership!

Google review
5 stars April 12, 2019

Awesome salesman Stephen Chan knowledgable helpful and rest of the staff was very customer oriented as well huge inventory and showroom was fabulous.not like other Toyota showrooms these people are great

Google review
5 stars April 12, 2019

They have been very helpful. Did their best to get the best deals they could. Love my new toyota.

Google review
5 stars April 11, 2019

I’m in love with my new Rav 4 Hybrid and the service I experienced while purchasing it at the Charlesglen Toyota dealership was outstanding. Thank you Ryan, Jim and Alison - a definite 10/10.

Google review
5 stars April 11, 2019

Jim was very helpful and thorough for my friends car purchase. Explain everything well on pickup. Lots of jokes too to keep it entertaining.

Google review
5 stars April 11, 2019

I’m so happy with my new vehicle from Charlesglen Toyota! Awesome service!

Google review
5 stars April 10, 2019

I always hate dealing with car dealerships, but this was a fantastic experience from start to finish! All staff that we dealt with from sales, finance, overview of vehicle etc. were tremendous! Well done Charlesglen Toyota!

Dealer rater review
5 stars April 10, 2019

Very helpful.
Easy buy.
Well explained
Highly recommended.
Was debating on getting Honda hybrid, but found the staff here much more informed and willing to go extra mile for my business

Dealer rater review
5 stars April 10, 2019

I bought Toyota Rav 4 2018 at the dealership, very glad to meet Kate Shakula (sales), she is very professional, very friendly and positive person. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Dealer rater review
5 stars April 10, 2019

From the moment we walked in the door, we were treated with respect, honesty, integrity and humour. There was 0 pressure. Kate,Jim and Alison were incredible and professional yet a LOAD of fun! They made buying a vehicle as joyful as it should be instead of stressful. These 3 people are AMAZING! Kate did EVERYTHING she could to ensure it all went smoothly! THANK YOU KATE, JIM AND ALISON! We feel as though we’ve made friends for life.

Dealer rater review
5 stars April 10, 2019

just enjoyed the overall experience. Everyone was friendly and very helpful and made my purchase easy as possible. And the contact after has been very helpful.

Dealer rater review
5 stars April 10, 2019

Customer service was really good, no one pushed to buy a car, and we haven’t received hundreds of follow up calls after the first visit. Kate gave us some advices that helped us to make a right choice for a reasonable price.

Google review
5 stars April 9, 2019

Always a great experience, the staff is always super helpful and professional. Only regret we did not buy our first toyota here!

Google review
5 stars April 9, 2019

Always great to visit the staff at Charlesglen. Very knowledgeable staff and were able to answer all are questions.

Google review
5 stars April 4, 2019

Great customer service! We felt welcomed the moment we walked in. Everyone answered every question we had. We’ll be walking out happy with a new car.

Google review
5 stars April 4, 2019

Excellent experience and customer service. 5 stars.

Google review
5 stars April 4, 2019

Too good for coments

Dealer rater review
5 stars April 4, 2019

Actually wanted to drive a little further and a little longer on the highway with the demo car but I guess due to weather we were only allowed to go so far. Felt a little pressured into purchasing the car after test driving, it was daily phone calls from sales until we decided to go meet up with them a second time. After purchasing i actually wanted updates on when my car would arrive but did not really hear from them until I contacted them. The whole delivery process was very pleasant, they had everything ready for us,even the license plate so we were able to just drive it out of the dealership. They also took us step by step on how everything inside your car functions, and many follow ups after the delivery to see how happy we are with the car. The overall experience was enjoyable and professional, I would recommend them to other people.

Google review
5 stars April 3, 2019

Excellent. If there’d been beer it would have been 5 stars!

Google review
5 stars April 2, 2019

I am beyond grateful to have experienced purchasing my new 2019 Corolla Hatchback from such an amazing dealership. Sean Nixon was awesome, light hearted and funny. Garnett and Kurt helped with the paperwork and explained every document and dollar associated with my new car. Mark helped with the delivery and truly provided a "red carpet" experience. Management even congratulated me and made me feel part of the Charlesglen Family. 5/5 would recommend everyone to consider buying your next vehicle from this dealership!

Google review
5 stars April 2, 2019

Fantastic experience at charlesglen Toyota! Very lovely staff! Very professional and thorough!

Google review
5 stars April 2, 2019

Shane was a great sales person and was very respectful and helped me a lot. Mark was a wonderful gentlemen and showed my vehicle in depth and showed me all the wonderful features of my car. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles he shows .

Dealer rater review
5 stars April 2, 2019

Buying a car from Charlesglen was the easiest decision. I just bought a 2019 Corolla Hatchback and Sean Nixon did a phenomenal job at figuring out my needs and tailoring his presentation to what was best for me. He asked questions, listened attentively and made the experience enjoyable and knowledgeable. The price was transparent the best in the city, so I felt comfortable moving forward. The Finance team was very patient, made suggestions and didn't pressure me to buy anything I didn't need. Mark the delivery coordinator educated me and took the time to make sure I was setup properly before driving off the lot. After this experience, I couldn't see myself buying a car from anywhere else!

Dealer rater review
5 stars April 2, 2019

Mike Loritz welcomed us with open arms and made us feel right at home. We were offered the best service ever and he made sure the transaction was easy for us. Thank you Mike!

Google review
5 stars April 1, 2019

Best dealership in the city- HANDS DOWN. Usually going to a dealership is a combination of stress and trying to fend off the creepy/sexist sales guys, however that was not the experience at Charlesglen. From the very beginning, Mike was extremely attentive, kind and willing to go above and beyond to help me get into my dream car. The negotiation process was painless and finance (Alison) made me feel comfortable, and as if I was making the right decision. Everything done here is above and beyond what I have seen before at dealerships - I will never buy from another dealer again!

Google review
5 stars April 1, 2019

Loved this place right away. Spacious and bright with high sailings. It's inviting and because of all of this you feel welcome. The staff are friendly without being pushy. They drive a hard bargain though and they try to sell you extra stuff like many car dealerships.
Even though everyone was very helpful, Alan was the nicest person to deal with. He is kind and genuine.
Buying a car is not as easy as it used to be. And to learn the new technology stuff was overwhelming today. I think with technology, I felt we were rushed and were not given the time we needed.
Also, there are so many people to deal with that might make the process not as smooth.
Yes, I would recommend this place without a doubt.

Google review
5 stars April 1, 2019

I had a previous bad experience at South pointe toyota years ago. Not here at Charlesglen. Kate ( our sales lady) was amazing and worked with us and guided us to what we could afford and what would fit our budget. Garnett the finance manager was thurough in making sure I understood every item I could be charged for. There were no hidden costs and they were honest and upfront. They got us a loaner vehicle until my new car was ready to go, which they worked out to be later that day. These guys are amazing. Highly recommend.