Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017
 

The staff at Charles Glen Toyota was wonderful. They were so patient with my brother and helped him to understand everything about his new car. Thanks You!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Had a very good experience for leaseing my first car here. All the staff are very friendly and kind. Both Edmund Lam, Jim and Wesley are so professional and helpful. I'd recommend them to my friend who is looking to get a new or used vehicle. Thanks again for your great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

This is my second lease from the dealership. Edmund Lam has kept in touch for the past few years to ensure we were happy wit the car and to keep us informed on current deals. This time around was just like last time, professional and helpful in our decision when choosing our new car. Jim did a great job on the delivery, funny guy and the kids loved listening to his jokes. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

To whom it may concernI just wanted to write a review for my experience at Charlesglen Toyota in Northwest Calgary. First off in reverse order Jim McAlorumWho delivered me the vehicle a 2017 TRD off road 4x4 Tundra and went through it with me is an outstanding man with a great attitude great knowledge of the Truck and it's workings and provides some fun gentle humor and makes the whole process fun and enjoyable. Thanks for a great Job Jim McAlorum, You were absolutely right you do have one of the best jobs in the world and it shows in you attitude and service. After stopping by another Toyota dealership Countryhills and being somewhat put off by the sales personnel having no knowledge or follow through with the information I was looking for.Returning on a second visit and actually getting a sales person to sit down with us and try to work something out, it become evident that the process was somewhat backwards from what our expectations of the normal process.Basically in short without ever being told what the cost of the vehicle would be I was casually quoted a bi monthly payment. My position is and was and always will be that the monthly payment will and always be an payment/amount based upon the amortized length,interest rate and of course the cost of the unit being financed. So in a nutshell I was told what I would pay per month, actually twice a month which I was not interested in at all. I only wanted a once a month payment and this all before I even knew what the vehicle would potentially be purchased at. Hence the statement a backwards process. Eventually after trying to get some answers for the cost of the vehicle and waiting for way too long I decided just to leave. Then I decided to try Charlesglen Toyota in Northwest Calgary. I was immediately greeted with a great salesperson Sean Nixon who listened to what we were looking for and did his best to make it happen. We worked on a few options and after a few tries and a bit of time he made it work and got us a deal. The financial department Kerri Hope was easy to deal with and very accommodating and after I had some fun and challenges trying to get insurance she walked me through the necessary steps and also made the process pain free and very quick and easy. Kerri is a person who makes it happen and works through any challenges and finds solutions. All and all I would recommend Charlesglen Toyota to anybody looking for a vehicle. Our family will be looking to purchase a second vehicle in the really near future and you can bet this is the team of people and the dealership I will look 1st. Great job Charlesglen ToyotaYou're obviously number one for a reason keep up the great work !!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

The deal started with Harrish, an amicable man. Tyler is so nice guy and Wes the finance manager settled everything smartly. The last not the least Jim is really an interesting guy. I like Charlesglen Toyota dealer and I like my RAV4

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017
 

I purchased my first car with Hala's help from Toyota, she is the absolute best and was super helpful! It's clear she had a ton of experience in this field as she comfortably answered all my questions and concerns. She took the time to show me all the options and gave me her honest opinion when I struggled to decide especially with so many options! I loved her and will definitely recommend her to anyone considering buying a new vehicle, she truly makes it a fully enjoyable experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017
 

The salesperson Tyler Medland listened to our needs and found an appropriate vehicle for us very quickly, and was able to offer us the best price out of all the dealerships we visited. The service was friendly and responsive and thorough and we feel confident that we will continue to be supported by the dealership for the lifetime of our vehicle. Happy to recommend both the brand of Toyota and the Charles Glen dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Really good car dealer, and excellent customer services. I will recommend this car dealer to others

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us a Review